

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY

February 06, 2025

To The Medical Superintendent AIIMS, New Delhi

Subject: Reorganisation of Units in Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology with immediate effect (06.02.2025).

Dear Madam,

This is in supersession to letter dated March 01, 2024 regarding the above-mentioned subject. The unit-wise distribution of faculty members with immediate effect (06.02.2025), following the voluntary retirement of Prof. Vatsla Dadhwal (effective February 05, 2025) and the superannuation of Prof. J.B. Sharma (effective January 31, 2025) is given below:

Unit – I	Unit – II	Unit – III
Prof. Neena Malhotra	Prof. Neeta Singh	Dr. K. Aparna Sharma
(Headof Department)	(Head of Unit)	(Head of Unit)
Dr. Vidushi Kulshrestha	Dr. Garima Kachhawa	Dr. Reeta Mahey
Dr. Seema Singhal	Dr. Jyoti Meena	Dr. Rajesh Kumari
Dr. Juhi Bharti	Dr. Deepali Garg	Dr. Archana Kumari
Dr. Nilanchali Singh	Dr. Neha Varun	Dr. Anju Singh
Dr. Richa Vatsa	Dr. Sushree Monika Sahoo	Dr. Swati Tomar
Dr. Soniya Dhiman		
Dr. Anubhuti Rana		

The section / Or. Neene Malhotra and the section of the section of

This is for your information and necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours' sincerely,

(Dr. Neena Malhotra)

Professor & Head of Department